Patrol Division

Patrol Division

 

Patrol Deputies are responsible for all general law enforcement duties ranging from responding to calls for service, accident investigation, traffic enforcement, initial burglary and theft investigations, prisoner transports, mental commitments, transports, vacation checks, building/business checks, etc. Deputies patrol approximately 20,000 to 24,000 miles per month to fulfill their duties. Scheduling of Deputies is done to accommodate the best possible coverage of law enforcement for our citizens.

 

 


Deputy Staff

 


Robert Whitney, Chief Deputy (Serving since 2002)
Email: rwhitney@co.bremer.ia.us

 

Shane Hoff, Deputy Sheriff (Serving since 1998)
Email: shoff@co.bremer.ia.us

 

Aaron Booth, Deputy Sheriff (Serving since 2001)
Email: abooth@co.bremer.ia.us

 

Brian Davison, Deputy Sheriff (Serving since 2002)
Email: bdavison@co.bremer.ia.us

 

Sean Hartman, Deputy Sheriff (Serving since 2004)
Email: shartman@co.bremer.ia.us

 

Kyle Shores, Deputy Sheriff (Serving since 2009)
Email: kshores@co.bremer.ia.us

 

Matt Tiedt, Deputy Sheriff (Serving since 2013)
Email: mtiedt@co.bremer.ia.us

 

Ron Myers, Deputy Sheriff (Serving since 2014)
Email: rmyers@co.bremer.ia.us

 

Jason Ellison, Deputy Sheriff (Serving since 2015)
Email: jellison@co.bremer.ia.us

 

Glenn Beenblossom, Deputy Sheriff ( Serving since 2016)
Email: gbeenblossom@co.bremer.ia.us

 

Travis Marvin, Deputy Sheriff (Serving since 2018)
Email: tmarvin@co.bremer.ia.us


Tim Gilroy, Deputy Sheriff (Serving since 2019)
Email: tgilroy@co.bremer.ia.us